New Hobby: Postcrossing

After travelling and photography, I am starting a new hobby: postcrossing.

So, what is postcrossing? Based on Wikipedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Postcrossing), this is a project to send and receive postcards from all over the world.

Today, I am officially being a postcrosser (well, actually not 100% yet since I haven’t gone to post office 😀 ). I have registered in http://www.postcrossing.com/ and my first 5 postcards will go to Russia, Germany, Italy, and Netherlands tomorrow…hurayyyyy!

My next project will be making postcards from my husband’s photos 🙂 will let you know, guys

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

