Love To Speak, Not To Write

Finally, I have my OWN blog 🙂

Yup, after years and years spent my time reading my friend’s and my colleagues’ blogs, I (finally) encourage my self to join the blogger world.

The reason why I haven’t gotten a blog until today because I found my self is a verbal person, love to speak not to write.
So here I am, sitting down in a postgraduate computer lab with my lovely colleagues, enjoying the summer time by starting my blog. Blog definitely becomes my first summer project in this year.

I hope you will enjoy reading my blog as much as me 🙂

Cheers,
Pipiet

Leave a Reply

